Club President - Mark Smith

Mark has always ridden bikes but caught the racing bug in 2005, he's done various big events on both Road and MTB including several Etapes, La Ruta Conquistadores in Costa Rica, the Transrockies and Mallorca 312, always on the look out for the next epic ride. Although a mountain biker at heart he's faster on a road bike and loves a sprint finish. "I'm not built for climbing" Email: [email protected]

Vice President - Karina Bowie

Karina Bowie Karina started cycling in her mid 30’s, she’s competed in various big events including the Island Games, the World and National Championships and the 2014 Commonwealth Games. Her love is for time trailing, however she will always have a go at anything even though her MTB and downhill skills may be a little sketchy!

Honorary Treasurer - Alex Margison

Alex Margison Accountant by day, club treasurer by night. Alex is a handy road rider and likes to add an extra dimension to MTB races by not actually having an MTB and riding his cross bike where even full suspension riders fear to go.

Director - Andy Wilson

Racing Secretary - Alex Clark

Email address: [email protected]

Social Secretary - James Duguid & Phil Eyre

Child Protection Officer - Colette Mechem

Website Co-Ordinator - Sam Rouxel

Sam Rouxel Sam started mountain biking at a young age when bikes had little suspension if any and a few gears, after a short break in 2000 he returned to his beloved downhill racing but also the new discipline of gravity enduro. Not the fastest on course but just glad to be out on his bike! [email protected]

Mountain Bike Co-Ordinator - Gary Robert

Email: [email protected]

Cycling Development Officer - Gary Wallbridge

[email protected]

Chief Race Marshal - Aaron Bailey & Matt Guille

[email protected] & [email protected]

Safety Officer - Anthony Bleasdale

Email: [email protected]